About Us 

Organized in 2004 quite appropriately at the now-gone Prince of Wales Pub on Piedmont Street in Atlanta, the Winston Churchill Society of Georgia was incorporated in the State of Georgia in 2005.  The registered by-laws prescribe an elected Board of Directors, including four officers.

Founders:  Brad Baldwin, Margaret Arndt, Gary Garrison, Bill Fisher, Dr. Mel Steely

The current leadership of the Society is composed of:

Joe Wilson, President (Dunwoody)


Maria Richmond, Secretary (Dunwoody)


  Bill Fisher, Treasurer (Dunwoody)


Board Members:  

Joe Kane (Dunwoody) - deceased


 Dr. Manning Pattillo (Atlanta)

no email address

© The Chartwell Group 2012